Kontaktní údaje

SPV RECYCLING CZ a.s.

Provozovna:

Halasova 9999, 703 00 Ostrava

Dolní oblast, areál Vítkovice, a.s.

Tel.: +420 595 952 405, Mobil: +420 725 944 380

Sídlo:

Na Poříčí 1071/17, 110 00Praha 

IČO: 062 25 012

DIČ: CZ06225012

ID datové schránky: pymk7j2

Kontaktní údaje osoby

Vedení společnosti

Ing. Pavel Večerek

Ředitel společnosti

(+420) 724 934 862

Pavel.Vecerek@spvrecycling.cz

 

Obchodní úsek

 

Ing. David Robenek 

Obchodní ředitel 

(+420) 607 021 999

David.Robenek@czechoslovakgroup.cz

Jaroslav Sivák

Obchodník

(+420) 606 903 357

Jaroslav.Sivak@spvrecycling.cz

Radek Pěnták

Obchodník

(+420) 724 252 853

Radek.Pentak@spvrecycling.cz

Vedoucí provozu

Zdeněk Bártek

(+420) 725 824 593

Zdenek.Bartek@spvrecycling.cz

Technický úsek

Petr Hermann

Obchodně-technický zástupce

(+420) 720 951 060

Petr.Hermann@spvrecycling.cz

  Administrativa  

Monika Dybalová

Vedoucí oddělení

(+420) 731 632 287

Monika.Dybalova@spvrecycling.cz

Jana Fialová

Příjem materiálu

(+420) 725 944 380

(+420) 595 952 405

Jana.Fialova@spvrecycling.cz

Markéta Stuchlá

Příjem materiálu

(+420) 725 944 380

(+420) 595 952 405

Vaha@spvrecycling.cz

Ekonomický úsek

Karina Gabrhelová

Účetní

(+420) 731 632 286

Karina.Gabrhelova@spvrecycling.cz

Najdete nás

.